Unity Plugin (UP) & API
Team Management features come with our paid plans. Read more about paid features in Pricing. Once you select one of the paid plans, you’ll be able to Add Users to your account.
When signing up for one of our paid plans, a Team will be created for you. From here onwards, all you need to do is add more team members.
Where all your Team diagrams are saved. Access this in the
Menu > Open > Team folder.
When you add Members to your Team, they will automatically have access to the Team folder, and all their diagrams will, by default, be saved in this folder.
If you’re part of a team, all your diagrams are automatically saved in the Team folder. Should you want to work on a private diagram, change its Sharing status before making changes to it. Do this in
Tags created for shared diagrams are also available for your team members.